Digital Gift Cards neu

The best
benefits

By integrating big data analytics, in your customized crm tool, we enable your company to take the next step into the digital age. We provide you with an efficient and cost-effective way for customer loyalty and acquisition.

 

Redeem code now

Your individual card

 

Recognize trends

Big Data

Big Data

Based on our unique technology and our cloud-based computing services, we provide you with a real-time analysis of your customers and their wishes.

Here you design individually which data you want to analyze from your customers. As an option, we evaluate this data for you and provide you with detailed information on the trends and wishes of your customers.

In order to offer your customers the best possible support and service, the right crm software is essential.

CGift is able to bridge the gap between marketing and sales through the CGift app, as target group specific interactions can be made. Furthermore, promotion marketing can be carried out in order to be able to offer products accurately and digitally to the customer.

Support und Service

Unser CRM Tool

CRM Tool
Your corporate design

Variability & individuality

Variabilität und Individualität

Through our white label approach, we are able to transfer your corporate design to all cgift products to ensure a strong branding.

When designing the transaction options, you have a variety of options to choose from, ranging from individually designed Coin to crypto currency. So, you can respond to the different needs of your target groups.

Digital Gift Cards neu

Unschlagbare
Vorteile

Durch die Integration von Big Data Analytics, in dem für sie individuell gestalteten CRM-Tool, ermöglichen wir Ihrem Unternehmen den nächsten Schritt in das digitalen Zeitalter. Wir ebnen Ihnen einen effizienten und kostengünstigen Weg zur Kundenbindung und -gewinnung.

Jetzt Code einlösen

Eigene Karte erstellen

Recognize trends

Big Data

Big Data

Basierend auf unserer einmaligen Technologie und unseren cloud-basierten Rechenleistungen ermöglichen wir Ihnen eine real-time Analyse Ihrer Kunden und deren Wünsche.

Hierbei gestalten Sie ganz individuell welche Daten Sie von Ihren Kunden analysieren wollen. Optional werten wir diese Daten für Sie aus und liefern Ihnen detaillierte Informationen zu Trends und Wünschen Ihrer Kunden.

Um ihren Kunden den bestmöglichen Support und Service anbieten zu können ist die passende CRM Software essentiell.

CGift ist in der Lage, die Brücke zwischen Marketing und Vertrieb durch die CGift App zu schlagen, da zielgruppenspezifisch Interaktionen durchgeführt werden können. Sei es beim direkten oder indirekten Kundenkontakt oder bei Neu-und/oder Bestandskunden. Des Weiteren kann  Promotion-Marketing durchgeführt werden, um Produkte passgenau und digital dem Kunden anbieten zu können.

Support und Service

Unser CRM Tool

CRM Tool
Ihr Corporate Design

Variabilität & Individualität

Variabilität und Individualität

Durch unseren White-Label Ansatz sind wir in der Lage das Corporate Design Ihres Unternehmens auf alle CGift Produkte zu übertragen, um ein starkes Markenbranding zu sichern.

Bei der Gestaltung der Transaktionsmöglichkeiten stehen Ihnen verschiedenste Optionen zur Auswahl, welche vom individuell gestaltetem Coin bis hin zur Kryptowährung reichen. So können Sie auf die unterschiedlichen Wünsche Ihrer Zielgruppen eingehen.